Our Philosophy

Think Blue

We are a bit closer to achieving our vision if people immediately think of blue lorries and warehouses when it comes to transport, the movement of goods and logistics. We want to play an important role in the transport and logistics market in Germany and aim at being amongst the top 20 companies by 2015. We offer ‘The special solution’.

Change Blue

Our unique network, in combination with the best IT and communication systems, allows us to bundle, optimise and move large volumes in a resource-conserving manner. The ‘optimal movement of goods’ is at the heart of our efforts. Our motto: More volume, fewer resources! We want to help to ‘Positively change the world a little’.

Act Blue

We want to be the best where the movement of goods is concerned. There is NO BETTER WAY TO MOVE GOODS.

In our present, highly complex and rapidly changing world, hundreds of things have to be done right and developed at the same time in order to be successful. We have summarised this multitude of things in 5 priorities, our key success factors. People, be it customers or staff, come first: ‘From people for people’.

5-Star-Logistics

Safety First

SAFETY FIRST

The topic of safety has the highest priority at REINERT and is continuously supported throughout the company. This starts at the safe operation of lorries and ends with the safe delivery of the wares and goods entrusted to our care.

Impressed Customers

Impressed Customers

We are only successful if our customers are satisfied. Our daily cooperation is characterised by mutual surplus values and loyal interaction for the joint shaping of the future of logistics. We speak about a win-win situation if the customer and service provider both understand that this important industry must not lose its appeal and importance also in the future.

Responsible Staff

Responsible Staff

At REINERT people are at the heart of everything and daily assume responsibility for themselves, our philosophy, for thinking and acting in the interest of our customers and our company. Doing the right thing the right way – this is how we see our task in a constantly changing industry. We address the topics of digitalisation, Industry 4.0 and Work 4.0 and continuously improve our know-how. In doing so, we daily invite our employees to contribute to our development of new, innovative solutions.

Focus on Cost

Focus on Cost

Our motivation: Save resources and do not waste them. We view things in a holistic way to invest in the right areas. Our view of future trends in the fields of alternative fuels, electromobility and autonomous driving is characterised by the innovative idea of optimisation. We want to set benchmarks to have solutions ready for our customers’ highest possible demands!

Values

Values

Our daily actions and thinking are guided by respect, trust, fairness, win-win and long-term thinking instead of short-term advantage.

Unsere Philosophie

Think Blue

Wenn Menschen bei den Themen Transport, Warenbewegungen oder Logistik sofort an blaue LKWs oder Lagerhäuser denken, sind wir unserer Vision ein Stück näher gekommen. Wir wollen eine wichtige Rolle im Transport- und Logistikmarkt in Deutschland spielen und bis 2025 zu den Top 20 Unternehmen gehören. Wir bieten „Die besondere Lösung“.

Change Blue

Durch unser einzigartiges Netzwerk, in Ver-bindung mit den besten IT- und Kommunikations-systemen, schaffen wir es große Mengen zu bündeln, zu optimieren und ressourcenschonend zu bewegen. Die „optimale Warenbewegung“ steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Anstrengungen. Unser Motto: Mehr Mengen, weniger Ressourcen! Wir wollen helfen „Die Welt ein Stück positiv zu verändern“.

Act Blue

Wir wollen die Besten sein, wenn es darum geht Waren zu bewegen. There is NO BETTER WAY TO MOVE GOODS.

In unserer heutigen, hochkomplexen sich rasant verändernden Welt, müssen hunderte Dinge gleichzeitig richtig getan und weiterentwickelt werden, um erfolgreich zu sein. Wir haben diese hunderte Dinge auf 5 Schwerpunkte zusammengefasst, für uns die wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktoren. Der Mensch, ob als Kunde oder Mitarbeiter steht dabei an erster Stelle. Von Menschen für Menschen“

5-Star-Logistics

Höchste Sicherheit

SAFETY FIRST - Höchste Sicherheit

Das Thema Sicherheit steht bei REINERT an oberster Stelle und wird kontinuierlich im Unternehmen begleitet. Angefangen vom sicheren Umgang mit dem LKW bis hin zum sicheren Abliefern der uns anvertrauten Waren und Güter.

Begeisterte Kunden

Begeisterte Kunden

Wir sind erst erfolgreich, wenn sich bei unseren Kunden Zufriedenheit eingestellt hat. Unsere tägliche Zusammenarbeit ist geprägt von beiderseitigen Mehrwerten, dem loyalen Umgang und soll die Zukunft der Logistik gemeinsam gestalten. Wir sprechen von Win-Win-Situation, wenn Auftraggeber und Dienstleister verstanden haben, dass diese wichtige Branche auch künftig nicht an Attraktivität und Stellenwert verliert.

Verantwortliche Mitarbeiter

Verantwortliche Mitarbeiter

Bei REINERT stehen die Mitarbeiter im Mittelpunkt und tragen täglich Verantwortung, für sich selbst, für unsere Philosophie, für das Denken und Handeln im Interesse unserer Kunden und unser Unternehmen. Das Richtige richtig tun, so verstehen wir unsere Aufgabe, in einer sich stetig wandelnden Branche. Wir gehen mit den Themen Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0 und Arbeit 4.0 auf Tuchfühlung und entwickeln unser Know-How ständig weiter. Dabei nehmen wir unsere Mitarbeiter*innen täglich mit auf den Weg der Entwicklung neuer innovativer Lösung.

Kostenfokus

Kostenfokus

Unser Credo: Ressourcen sparen und sich nicht verschwenden. Wir betrachten die Dinge ganzheitlich, um an den richtigen Stellen zu investieren. Der Blick auf Zukunftstrends im Bereich der alternativen Kraftstoffe, der E-Mobilität und des autonomen Fahrens ist vom innovativen Gedanken zur Optimierung geprägt. Wir möchten Benchmarks setzen, um den höchstmöglichen Anspruch unserer Kundschaft mit Antworten gegenübertreten zu können!

Werteorientierung

Werteorientierung

Die Wegbegleiter für unser tägliches Handeln und Denken sind Respekt, Vertrauen, Fairness, Win-Win und das langfristige Denken statt der kurzfristige Vorteil.